We Guarantee:

  • Small groups of max. 8 children for more SECURITY and large Learning & fun factor!
  • Course start DAILY at the assembly point at the Wannenkop lift in Warth
  • Daily from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., including 1 h lunch supervision
  • For children from 3 years, towards young people up to 12 years
  • Every Thursday at 10.30 a.m. we start our Ski race,
  • The award ceremony takes place in the group afterwards.
  • With us is Every child a winner and gets a Gold Medal presented!

Pauli's VIP KIDS Station 

Ski school office

Information

Ski rental/shop

Village railway Warth

Parking

Winter closure

Tobogganing

Teschenberg 9:15 h | Bildegg 9:17 h | Village 9:20 h | Pure Hotel 9:23 h | Hotel Jägeralpe 9:35 h | Wolfegg 9:40 h | Lux Alp 9:42 h

NEW FROM THE 2021/2022 SEASON!

Pauli's VIP KIDS STATION

6767 Warth No. 80
Tel. +43 664 3833632
ski@arlberg-snowsports.at

 


Pauli's VIP KIDS STATION -exclusive stops for children at the Schneesportschule Warth ARLBERG Snowsports!
At these stations, marked with a "star", children aged 3 - 12 are picked up and taken directly to Pauli's Kinderland or to the assembly point of the Warth ARLBERG Snowsports snow sports school. A pleasant start to the ski day is thus guaranteed for all families.

SERVICE

Pauli's Children's Land

Olympic and world champions have already learned to ski in Pauli's Kinderland in Warth! Pauli's Kinderland is located in the immediate vicinity of our ski school office directly below the Hotel Wartherhof. Children and beginners will find the ideal terrain for their first skiing attempts in this special practice area. In addition to our highly trained ski instructors, a conveyor belt and rope lift ensure rapid learning progress. And those who master all the obstacles in Pauli's Kinderland are ready for Pauli's Schneeerlebnisland at the new Dorfbahn-Warth. The practice area is accessible to everyone with a valid ski pass. Special practice lift tickets are available for Pauli's Kinderland and the Wannenkopf, Dorfbahn-Warth, Körbliftle and Kuchelbahn lifts on the Salober. Paulis Kinderland is open daily from 10.00 to 12.00 a.m. and from 1.00 to 3.00 p.m.

0
DAILY GUEST
0 M
VISITS
0
SCORE

Pauli Thaler

(lunch supervision incl. food + drink) up to max. 10 years old

The lunch breaks are often the highlight during the ski course! Your children can interact with other children in the group, the dynamic within the group is encouraged and a certain feeling of independence is conveyed when parents are not present all the time.

The ski instructors are always available at lunch. From special "Pauli menu cards" the children can choose a dish and a drink of their choice.

Payment at the end is child's play with the "Pauli-Taler".

Every Thursday

CHILDREN'S SKI RACE

The ski race as high pointwith a great prize-giving ceremony. Every Thursday at the children's ski race, the children in the ski course can prove what they have learned in the previous days. At the award ceremony after the ski course, each child receives a medal.

LODGING

SPA & WELLNESS

dinner & bar

Wir Garantieren:

  • Kleine Gruppen von max. 8 Kindern für mehr SICHERHEIT und großen Lern- & Spaßfaktor!
  • Kursbeginn TÄGLICH am Sammelplatz beim Wannenkopflift in Warth
  • Täglich von 10 bis 15 Uhr, inklusive 1 h Mittagsbetreuung
  • Für Kinder ab 4 Jahren, hin zu Jugendlichen bis 13 Jahren
  • Jeden Donnerstag um 10.30 Uhr startet unser Skirennen,
  • Die Siegerehrung findet in der Gruppe im Anschluß statt.
  • Bei uns ist Jedes Kind ein Sieger und bekommt eine Gold-Medaille überreicht!

Pauli’s VIP KIDS Station 

Büro Skischule

Information

Skiverleih/- shop

Dorfbahn Warth

Parkplatz

Wintersperre

Rodeln

Teschenberg 9:15 Uhr | Bildegg 9:17 Uhr | Dorf 9:20 Uhr | Pure Hotel 9:23 Uhr | Hotel Jägeralpe 9:35 Uhr | Wolfegg 9:40 Uhr | Lux Alp 9:42 Uhr

NEU AB DER SAISON 2021/2022!

Pauli's VIP KIDS STATION

6767 Warth Nr. 80
Tel. +43 664 3833632
ski@arlberg-snowsports.at

 


Pauli‘s VIP KIDS STATION –exklusive Haltestellen für Kinder der Schneesportschule Warth ARLBERG Snowsports!
An diesen mit „Stern“ markierten Stationen werden Kinder von 3 – 12 Jahren abgeholt und direkt in Pauli‘s Kinderland oder an den Sammelplatz der Schneesportschule Warth ARLBERG Snowsports gefahren. Ein angenehmer Start in den Skitag ist somit für alle Familien garantiert.

SERVICE

Paulis Kinderland

In Paulis Kinderland in Warth haben schon Olympiasieger und Weltmeister das Skifahren gelernt! Paulis Kinderland befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu unserem Skischulbüro direkt unterhalb dem Hotel Wartherhof. Kinder und Anfänger finden in diesem speziellen Übungsbereich das ideale Gelände für die ersten Skiversuche. Neben unseren bestens ausgebildeten Skilehrer/innen sorgt ein Förderband und ein Seillift für schnelle Lernfortschritte. Und wer in Paulis Kinderland alle Hindernisse meistert ist bereit für Paulis Schneeerlebnisland an der neuen Dorfbahn-Warth. Der Übungsbereich ist mit gültigem Skipass für Jedermann zugänglich. Für Paulis Kinderland sowie die Bahnen Wannenkopf, Dorfbahn-Warth sowie Körbliftle und Kuchelbahn am Salober sind die speziellen Übungsliftkarten erhältlich. Paulis Kinderland ist täglich von 10.00 bis 12.00 sowie von 13.00 bis 15.00 Uhr in Betrieb.

0
DAILY GUEST
0 M
VISITS
0
SCORE

Pauli Taler

(Mittagsbetreuung inkl. Essen + Getränk) bis max. 10 Jahre

Die Mittagspausen sind oft das Highlight während des Skikurses! Ihre Kinder können sich mit anderen Kindern in der Gruppe austauschen, die Dynamik innerhalb der Gruppe wird gefördert und ein gewisses Gefühl der Selbstständigkeit wird vermittelt, wenn die Eltern nicht ständig anwesend sind.

Die Skilehrer stehen beim Mittagessen stets zur Verfügung. Von speziellen „Pauli-Menükarten“ können sich die Kinder ein Gericht und ein Getränk ihrer Wahl aussuchen.

Die Bezahlung erfolgt am Ende kinderleicht mit den „Pauli-Talern“ – sie haben einen Wert von je € 10,00.

Jeden Donnerstag

KINDERSKIRENNEN

Das Skirennen als Höhepunkt mit toller Preisverleihung. Jeden Donnerstag beim Kinderskirennen können die Kinder im Skikurs beweisen, was sie in den vergangenen Tagen gelernt haben. Bei der Siegerehrung nach dem Skikurs erhält jedes Kind eine Medaille.

LODGING

SPA & WELLNESS

dinner & bar